Free trial on new account
When you create your jumo.me account you start with a 30 day free trial. No charges occur until your trial is over.
Canceling your account
You can cancel your account at any time in the "Account Settings" section of your site when logged in.
Cancel and you won’t be charged again
Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if you signup on the 20th of the month that means your billing cycle is on the 20th of every month. If you cancel your account on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that.
If you are not happy with any part of your jumo.me service, we will happily refund any payment from the last 30 days.
If you have any questions about this policy please contact us at email@example.com